Thursday, November 4, 2010

Tom Waits to reissue first four albums

Tom Waits has revealed he is set to reissue his first four albums.

The singer-songwriter will re-release his 1973 debut 'Closing Time', 1974's 'The Heart Of Saturday Night', 1975's 'Nighthawks At The Diner' and 1976's 'Small Change'.

Due out on December 21, the LPs will be available on 180-gram vinyl, while 1000 copies of each album will be reissued on red vinyl.

For more information, visit

New! NME Radar Album: The Best New Artists of 2010. Download Now.

View the original article here

No comments: